Follow Us:
Responsive image
 
     
   
 

DMA & Associates

Chartered Accountants

Head Office
8-A, Bengali Mohalla (Near D.A.V PG College), Karanpur, Dehradun - 248001 Uttarakhand
Telefax:+ +91-135-2741059
Mobile No.: +91 9444033055

Contact Person:
CA. Deepak Kumar Ghanshani (FCA)
Mobile No: +91-9897773080
Email: deepak@dma.net.in

CA. Manoj Kumar Saxena (FCA)
Mobile No: +91-9927033747
Email: manoj@dma.net.in

CA. Smita Gupta (FCA)
Mobile No: +91-9012154121
Email: smita@dma.net.in


New Delhi Branch:
48, First Floor,
Fashion Street, Shahpurjat Village,
Near DDA office
New Delhi - 110049
Telefax: +91-11-26495335

Contact Person:
CA. Amit Anand (FCA)
Mobile No: +91-9899008384
Email: amit@dma.net.in

CA. Neera Anand (FCA)
Mobile No: +91-9818664057
Email: neera@dma.net.in

CA. Jasbir Singh (FCA)
Mobile No: +91-9971148484
Email: jasbir@dma.net.in


Kanpur Branch:
117/109 B,
M-Block, Kakadeo,
Kanpur - 208019

Contact Person:
CA. Ashish Bhatia (FCA)
Mobile No: +91-9936313331
Email: ashish@dma.net.in

 
     
45202 Times Visited